致电我们

  • 1 877-780-9052

CL市场

找不到符号。

公司

赋予你的前景。

Testa International Trade Advisers通过帮助贵公司的采购部门不仅在供应方面,还通过确定在出口和进口过程中节省贵公司资金的最有效方法,大大提高贵公司的购买力。 因此,贵公司不仅节省了时间,还节省了商品,产品和石油产品,这是许多企业的首要费用。

阅读我们的使命

公司形象
公司形象
CEO
从创始人的话

阅读我们的创始人的信息

TITA的发展是为了协助发展中的行业和企业,并热衷于与客户策略,取得成功的结果,并优化与世界各地政府机构的合规性。 TITA代表来自世界各地的各种规模的全球客户。

Nacer Aounallah律师和Nicholas Testa律师是协助公司成功遵守美国联邦法律,法规和涉及进出口交易以及供应链安全和产品采购的国际法律法规的专家。

 

视频简介

发现我们的远见

TITA理解和认识到,协助成长产业和企业的本质需要倾听来自不同大洲的客户的合作。 这就是为什么TITA很荣幸与来自全球的个人和公司合作,共同取得蓬勃的成果并促成长期的联系。

技术与创新

技术与创新

通过我们独特的商业模式,提供用品以及支持出口和进口合规服务,TITA为我们的客户节省了金钱和时间。

了解详情

我们的运作

我们的运作

我们的业务是根据德克萨斯州休斯敦市的业务,通过克服法规和精简您的供应链来帮助您实现国际贸易。

了解详情

对外贸易区

外贸区

越来越多的公司利用外贸区(FTZ)来管理其全球供应链成本。 了解TITA如何帮助您建立自由贸易区。

了解详情

我们的过程

使全球市场能够满足日益增长的需求。

TITA是领先的做市商,帮助全球各地的公司遵守国际贸易规则。 我们不仅帮助全球各地的公司提供供应方面的需求,而且也确保供应商和资源在法律和法规世界中的适应性逐渐降低,从而降低了在全球范围内进行交易的能力。

读故事

燃料和杂项
46%
液体化学品
78%
出口合规
70%
单体/聚合物
10%

服务,产品和商品

我们与您 - 政府机构 - 和供应商密切合作,协助贵公司处理国际贸易问题和供应。 带给我们最棘手的全球贸易挑战,我们将提供解决方案和产品。

服务

化学品

让我们提供压裂所需的化学品。

服务

商业燃料

汽油和馏分燃料。

服务

航空燃料

我们可以提供喷气燃料,以满足您的需求。

服务

润滑剂

矿物油和合成油。

服务

海洋燃料

重燃料油(HFO),低硫燃料油(LSFO)和柴油。

服务

液化天然气

液化天然气,液化石油气和液化石油气。

服务

壳硫

我们可以提供您所有的硫酸需求。

服务

出口合规

您的国际合规条例指南。

服务

国际咨询

扩大您的商机。

燃料供应,咨询和交易是TITA的重点业务。 TITA可以为所有主要的国际港口和机场提供燃料。 TITA在北美,亚太地区,欧洲和中东的各个地区都有各种各样的油品供应市场和供应品种。 通过及时交付,始终如一的高质量和巨大的增值服务,TITA为我们的客户提供卓越的价值。

我们的团队致力于让您在进出口贸易合规和供应链管理方面几乎处理任何挑战。 为此,我们提供了一系列的咨询和培训服务,这些服务都是根据我们的顾问持有的多年实际的日常经验。

通过协同合作,我们建立了一批可用的炼油厂和批发商,并与燃料来源建立了专业的贸易协议,为我们的客户提供当今最好,最可靠的化学品,商品,产品和石油产品。

有用的贸易文件

返回

Call Us

  • 1 877-780-9052

CL Market

Symbol not found.

THE COMPANY

Empowering Your Prospects.

Testa International Trade Advisers, assertively increase your company’s buying power by aiding your company’s procurement department in not only the supply side, but also by figuring out the most beneficial way to save your company money in the exportation and importation process. Thereby, your company not only saves time but also saves money on commodities, products, and petroleum-based products that are the overarching expense of many businesses.

Read Our Mission

Company Image
Company Image
ceo
WORD FROM FOUNDERS

READ MESSAGE FROM OUR FOUNDERS

TITA was developed to assist growing industries and businesses and is passionate about strategizing with our clients to achieve successful results and optimize compliance with worldwide government agencies. TITA represents global clients of every size, and from all around the world.

Attorneys Nacer Aounallah and Nicholas Testa are experts in assisting companies with successfully complying with the multitude of U.S. federal laws, regulations, and international laws and regulations related to both import and export transactions as well as supply chain security and product procurement.

 

VIDEO INTRODUCTION

DISCOVER OUR ENDURING VISION

TITA understands and grasps that the essence of assisting growing industries and businesses requires listening to and collaborating with clients from many different continents. That is why TITA is proud to work with individuals and companies from around the globe to deliver thriving outcomes and foster long-term connections.

TECHNOLOGY & INNOVATION

TECHNOLOGY & INNOVATION

Through our unique business model of providing supplies alongside support services dealing with export and import compliance, TITA saves our clients money and time.…

Read More

OUR OPERATIONS

OUR OPERATIONS

Our operations are based out of Houston, Texas, where we serve to navigate your international trade endeavours by overcoming regulations and streamlining your supply chain.…

Read More

Foreign Trade Zones

FOREIGN TRADE ZONES

More and more companies are using Foreign Trade Zones (FTZ) to manage their global supply chain costs. Learn how TITA can help you set-up a FTZ.…

Read More

OUR PROCESS

Empowering markets around the globe to meet increased demand.

TITA are leading-edge market makers in aiding companies around the globe in navigating the rules of international trade transactions. We help by not only providing supply side needs of companies around the globe but by also ensuring that suppliers and sources are well suited in a world of laws and regulations that progressively minimize the ability to transact on a global scale.

Read the story

FUEL AND MISCELLANEOUS
46%
LIQUID CHEMICALS
78%
EXPORT COMPLIANCE
70%
MONOMERS / POLYMERS
10%

SERVICES, PRODUCTS, & COMMODITIES

We work closely with you – government agencies – and suppliers, to assist your company with international trade problems and supplies. Bring us your toughest global trade challenges, and we’ll deliver solutions and product.

service

CHEMICALS

Let us provide the chemicals required for fracking.

service

COMMERCIAL FUELS

Gasoline and distillate fuels.

service

AVIATION FUELS

We can provide Jet Fuel to meet your needs.

service

LUBRICANTS

Mineral oils and Synthetic oils.

service

MARINE FUELS

Heavy Fuel Oil (HFO), Low Sulfur Fuel Oil (LSFO), and diesel oil.

service

LIQUEFIED NATURAL GAS

LNG, LPG, and also LP gas.

service

SHELL SULPHUR

We can supply all of your sulphuric acid requirements.

service

EXPORT COMPLIANCE

Your guide to international compliance regulations.

service

INTERNATIONAL CONSULTING

Expand your business opportunities.

Fuel supply, advising, and trading is the focus business of TITA. TITA can furnish fuel to all major international ports and airports. TITA has both markets and supplies in a large assortment of oils ranging from fuel at locations in North America, Asia Pacific, Europe, and the Middle East. TITA delivers exceptional value to our clients through timely deliveries, consistent high-quality, and colossal value-added services.

Our team is in the business of equipping yours to handle almost any challenge in import/export trade compliance and supply chain management. To achieve this, we provide an array of consulting and training services, all rooted in years of real-world, day-to-day experience held by our advisors.

Synergistically, we have built a pool of available refineries, wholesalers, and worked professional trade agreements with fuel sources to provide our customers with the best and most reliable chemicals, commodities, products, and petroleum-based products traded today.

Top